11th Annual LD Micro Main Event

Category:

From:
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 8:00 pm EST (7:00 pm CST, 6:00 pm MST, 5:00 pm PST)
To:
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 9:00 pm EST (8:00 pm CST, 7:00 pm MST, 6:00 pm PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Speaker(s):

Kenneth A. Berlin, President and Chief Executive Officer of Advaxis

Description:

Advaxis, Inc. (NASDAQ: ADXS), a late-stage biotechnology company focused on the discovery, development and commercialization of immunotherapy products, today announced that Kenneth A. Berlin, President and Chief Executive Officer of Advaxis, will present a corporate overview at the 11th Annual LD Micro Main Event on Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 5:00 p.m. (Pacific). The conference will be held on December 4-6, 2018 at the Luxe Sunset Bel-Air, California.

Mr. Berlin’s presentation will be webcast live and available for replay in the Investors section of the Company’s website at www.ir.advaxis.com .

Business Wire InvestorHQsm